Economic Development Commission

  • 7 p.m.
  • Meets Quarterly
  • 100 N Midwest Boulevard
    Midwest City Council Chambers
    Midwest City, OK 73110


  • Matt Dukes - Chairman
  • Susan Eads
  • Pat Byrne - Vice Chairman
  • Espaniola Bowen
  • Sean Reed 
  • Christine Allen
  • Jeff Moore
In 1983, the citizens of Midwest City, Oklahoma approved the establishment of the Economic Development Commission funded by a 2% hotel room tax to ensure the continued positive economic growth and development of commerce in the City of Midwest City, Oklahoma.

Members consist of the Mayor and Council and have the same appointment date and term as the Council.